reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Responsible, working man looking for new home. hide this posting unhide

Hello, I am a 29 year old man that is looking to move out of my current home into a new one. I work most of the day into the evening so I wont be around much. I am also planning on going back to school so most of my time will be occupied. I am willing to pay 300-450 on rent given the situation that I will be in. I get paid weekly, so money will never be an issue as far as paying. Here are some of the things that I would like if I decide to move in:

-Privacy
In one home that i stayed in, the man had no sense in privacy and felt he could come in and out of my room when he pleases. That is not cool.

-Respect
I wont touch your stuff, dont touch mine. Period. I will treat you as you wanna be treated and I expect the same.

-Company
I dont have a bunch of friends, but i dont like being lonely neither lol. I dont have wild parties or anything like that. Those days are long gone lol.

-WiFi capability
since I will be going back to school and all.

-Unfurnished
I have my own bedroom furniture and can get living room furniture if someone is willing to let me rent out apartment or house.

Contact me via text first and I will call you back. If you email, have the subject be your favorite movie so I know it isnt a bot. I am a chill guy, when I am home, I mind my business, make my beats (going to school for music production) and play a video game or 2. Not looking for someone to be my parent or authoritarian figure, I am grown. I will clean up after myself and respect your space. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6752589820

posted:

updated:

best of [?]