favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

In Home Childcare Offered (Bedford Park)

Kernersville Rd near Farmingdale

(google map)

Mother looking to keep a couple of children during the week. My son is 5 and needs some friends to play and learn with. My schedule is flexible as well as pricing. I have a playroom with safe, educational toys, as well as a fenced in back yard full of fun toys. We also participate in learning each day both in group as well as individual settings. My son loves to learn so we are always doing educational things such as learning the alphabet, each week we focus on 1 letter and 1 number (identifying letter/number, the sounds the letter makes, words that start with the letter of the week and being able to distinguish upper and lower case and counting). We do other fun activities that focus on the specific letter/number of the week as well as creative and fun games and crafts that are more focused on just having fun and interacting with others in a group setting, allowing them to enjoy, express themselves and use their own ideas and creativity. I have a Clean criminal history as well as great driving record. I am dependable, responsible and most importantly my son and myself love children. I am looking for children that will be long term, because they become like family to us and we become attached so please no temporary children. I have experience with children that have learning/ social and behavioral issues and take pride in being able to help and understand them. I'm looking for children between the ages of 2 1/2 to 6 years old. I'm not a daycare facility. I want to not only allow the children to play and socialize with each other but I also want to be able to provide each of them the quality care and attention they deserve! I provide breakfast, lunch, snacks and drinks. If interested please reply and I'll be happy to get back with you and discuss as well as answer any questions.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961594981

posted:

best of [?]